ATR | Thinking Outside The Box

Radiohead – These Are My Twisted Words
August 14, 2009, 4:07 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , ,


Ever since In Rainbows dropped, we haven’t heard much from Radiohead besides a couple Thome Yorke solo tracks here and there. Word has it that this track will appear on a Wall Of Ice EP that is slated for release this Monday?.. with a theory (and cryptic message) based on this cartoon — that would contradict Thome Yorke’s previous statements that there would be NO new Radiohead material anytime soon. Funny part about it is that 2 Radiohead songs have already leaked this week, and 3 in the past month or so. I guess Tuesday will tell us, but judging on Radiohead’s creativity, I wouldn’t put it past them. The song itself is eerie and dope.

DOWNLOAD: Radiohead – These Are My Twisted Words

Continue reading

Radiohead – In Rainbows (2CD Boxed Set)
December 6, 2007, 9:26 am
Filed under: Music, News | Tags: ,

If you still want to DOWNLOAD In Rainbows online, you better hurry because as of December 10th, ( will no longer have the mp3’s up for grabs on their website.

Word is they dont want any downloading of any sort once their album hits shelves.

heres couple tracks from the boxed set (with 8 bonus tracks not on the web release). UK release is December 31st. US release date is Jan 1st. (yes thats how i do)



1. 15 Step 3:58
2. Bodysnatchers 4:02
3. Nude 4:15
4. Weird Fishes , Arpeggi 5:18
5. All I Need 3:48
6. Faust Arp 2:09
7. Reckoner 4:50
8. House Of Cards 5:28
9. Jigsaw Falling Into Place 4:08
10. Videotape 4:41
1. MK1 1:04
2. Down Is The New Up 4:59
3. Go Slowly 3:48
4. MK2 0:53
5. Last Flowers 4:26
6. Up On The Ladder 4:17
7. Bangers & Mash 3:19
8. 4 Minute Warning 4:06